Return to About Us

PTA Contact Info

If you have any questions about anything, please contact these awesome volunteers that dedicate lots and lots of time to make this school a better place for our kids. Most of the work goes unrecognized. Give them a little shout out next time you see them. Also, if you’re interested in getting involved in any of these programs or events, we’d love to have your help!

Mailing Address: Lakeridge PTA, Attn: Treasurer, 8215 SE 78th Street, Mercer Island, WA 98040.


PTA Team Contact Information:

 

Position  Contact   PTA Email Address
Presidents Nancy Weil & Elizabeth Evans
president@lakeridgePTA.org
Vice President
OPEN vicepresident@lakeridgePTA.org
Secretary Ruth Cartwright   secretary@lakeridgePTA.org 
Treasurers Rachel Yu & OPEN
treasurerlakeridge@gmail.com 
Directors of Communications Liz Carson & Kate Lamperti communications@lakeridgePTA.org
 Editors, Lions’ Roar E-news Maria McBride & Courtney Weber editor@lakeridgePTA.org
 Website Helen Kelly & Sarah Hansen webmaster@lakeridgePTA.org
 Facebook Stephanie Berry
 Readerboard Gloria Lee
 Display Case Gloria Lee    displaycase@lakeridgePTA.org
 Room Parent Coordinator Cameron Randall
 Directory Janelle Honeycutt & Ruth Cartwright  membership@lakeridgePTA.org
Directors of Community Building Cynthia Frid & Joanna Jenkins community@lakeridgePTA.org
 Welcome Coffee Maria McBride & Karen Weeks
 Fall Family Picnic Jhoan Stabbert & Janet Goldstein
 Lions’ Pride Pancake Breakfast Elizabeth Evans & Nancy Weil

 Family Bingo Night

Kim Morelli
 International Night Rachel Yu
 Parent Party Joanna Jenkins & Cynthia Frid
 Incoming Kindergarten Playgroups Beth Dudycha
 Kindergarten Story Night Beth Dudycha & Krista Nowakowski
 New Families Kim Morelli
 Parent Edge Suzanne McIntosh
 ELL Liaison Rachel Yu
Directors of Enrichment Jen Glick & Monica Burnside enrichment@lakeridgePTA.org
 Literacy & STEM Enrichment Monica Burnside & Jen Glick
 Reflections PTA Art Contest Nicole Cui
 Showcase Art Show Edie Shen
   
 Science Fair Beth Flume & Emily Arnsdorf   sciencefair@lakeridgepta.org
 Enrichment and Service Clubs Monica Burnside & Jen Glick
 Chess Club Gloria Wolfe
 Garden Club Nancy Weil
 Walkers Club Amy Sproul & Karen Weeks
 
 
VPs of Fundraising Stephanie Parmenter & Dawn Dunn fundraising@lakeridgePTA.org
 Box Tops Mallory Lundell    
 Birthday Books Edie Shen
 Island Books Night Paulette Denman, Julia Hokanson & Stephanie Berry
 Spirit Wear Erin Krawiec & Beth Flume
Legislation/Advocacy Susan Jia & Gwen Loosmore
advocacy@lakeridgePTA.org
Directors of Programs Linda Paddor & Melissa Danielli programs@lakeridgePTA.org
 Bicycle Rodeo Co-Chairs Amanda Higgins & Sara Benitez  
 Copy Corp Ruth Cartwright & Janelle Honeycutt
 Hearing & Vision Screening Helen Kelley & Denise Thomas
 Library Aides Jennifer Alam & Paulette Denman
 Picture Day Christine Acker
 Yearbook OPEN
 Staff Appreciation Paula Holztclaw & Karen Friedman
 5th Grade Programs Denise Thomas 5thgrade@lakeridgePTA.org
 Green Team Director

Nancy Weil

greenteam@lakeridgePTA.org

 

Permanent link to this article: https://lakeridgepta.org/pta-team/pta-team-members/