Return to About Us

PTA Contact Info

If you have any questions, please contact these awesome volunteers that dedicate a lot of time to make this school a better place. We always need more volunteers. If you’re interested we’d love to have you join!

Mailing Address: Lakeridge PTA, Attn: Treasurer, 8215 SE 78th Street, Mercer Island, WA 98040.

PTA Team Contact Information:

POSITION

CONTACT

PTA EMAIL ADDRESS

Presidents Cameron Randall & Kim Morelli
president@lakeridgePTA.org
Vice President
Nicole Cui vicepresident@lakeridgePTA.org
Secretary Ruth Cartwright secretary@lakeridgePTA.org 
Treasurers Mengqi Wu & Tricia Jaffe treasurer@lakeridgePTA.org 
VP Communications Maria McBride communications@lakeridgePTA.org
Lions’ Roar E-news Courtney Weber & Mariya Zorotovich editor@lakeridgePTA.org
Website Helen Kelly & Tiffany Pokorny webmaster@lakeridgePTA.org
Facebook Stephanie Berry
Display Case & Leaderboard Natalie Woods  displaycase@lakeridgePTA.org
Room Parent Coordinator Mallory Lundell
Directory Ruth Cartwright  membership@lakeridgePTA.org
VP Community Building Joanna Jenkins & Priscilla Whiteside community@lakeridgePTA.org
 Welcome Coffee Rachael Hitchcock
 Fall Family Picnic OPEN
Pancake Breakfast Nancy Weil
Bingo Night Trisha Rogers
International Night OPEN
Parent Party OPEN
Kindergarten Playdates Ashley Hay
Kindergarten Story Night Tricia Jaffe
New Families Kim Morelli
Parent Edge Suzanne McIntosh
ELL Liaison OPEN
VP Enrichment Jen Glick  enrichment@lakeridgePTA.org
Literacy & STEM Enrichment Jen Glick
Reflections PTA Art Contest Nicole Cui
Showcase Art Show OPEN
 
Science Fair OPEN sciencefair@lakeridgepta.org
Enrichment and Service Clubs Jen Glick
 Chess Club OPEN
 Garden Club Nancy Weil
 K-Kids Club Julia Hokanson & Amanda Higgins kkidsclub@lakeridgepta.org
 Walkers Club  Amy Sproul Parmenter
VP  Fundraising Mina Velamoor & Monica Burnside fundraising@lakeridgePTA.org
 Box Tops Dawn Dunn  
 Birthday Books Edie Shen
 Island Books Night Paulette Denman, Julia Hokanson & Stephanie Berry
 Spirit Wear Erin Krawiec, Beth Flume & Emily Arnsdorf
Legislation/Advocacy Allison Stovall & Gwen Loosmore
advocacy@lakeridgePTA.org
VP Programs Carrie Bruns  programs@lakeridgePTA.org
Bicycle Rodeo Natalie Woods & Christie McGrath
Copy Corp Ruth Cartwright & Amy Hopkins
Hearing & Vision Screening Helen Kelly
Library Aides Christie McGrath & Paulette Denman
Picture Day Christine Acker & Anni Varnes
Yearbook Melissa Danielli
Staff Appreciation Nancy Weil
5th Grade Programs Stephanie Berry & Julia Hokanson 5thgrade@lakeridgePTA.org
 Green Team

Nancy Weil

greenteam@lakeridgePTA.org

 

Permanent link to this article: https://lakeridgepta.org/pta-team/pta-team-members/